Ramgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries
Chamber Bhawan, Bijulia, Ramgarh Cantt.
Phone - (06553) 224561
email - rcciramgarh@gmail.com

NEWS : 1st Executive Committee Meeting
Dated : 30.04.2012
Notice : 4th Executive Committee and Sub Committee Meeting
Dated : 26.06.2011
Ramgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries was founded in 1989 with the support of founding Members and President Mr. Basant Hetamsaria.
The main objective behind establishing the origanisation was to support the industries and Businesses, in and around Ramgarh Area. Starting only with a few founding members, Ramgarh Chamber of Commerce and Industries now has grown leaps and bounds to thousands of members and is still growing. The Organisation is not only limited in helping Commercial establishments, but also helps in solving various Social and Ecological problems.
Now the heritage of Chamber is carried forward by the following Executive Members of Session 2015 - 17:

1. Mr. Raju Chuturvedi President
2. Mr. Nand Kishore Prasad Vice-President
3. Mr. Arun Kumar Rai Hony Secretary
4. Mr. Manoj Kumar Mandal Joint Secretary
5. Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Treasurer
6. Mr. Anup Kumar Exec. Member
7. Mr. Bimal Budhia Exec. Member
8. Mr. Jitendra Prasad Exec. Member
9 Mr. Sanjeev Singh Sanju Exec. Member
10. Mr. Manjee Singh (I. Past President 2015-17) Exec. Member
11. Mr. Gopal Sharma Exec. Member
12. Mr. Indrapal Singh Chhabra Exec. Member
13. Mr. Sanjeev Chadha Exec. Member
14. Mr. Vishnu Poddar Exec. Member
15. Mr. J.K. Sharma Exec. Member
Website Sponsored by - Mr. Anup Kumar (Executive Member), Kumar Agencies, Ramgarh Cantt.
Website Developed by - Akshay Kothavale